Screening of sports events is solely at the discretion of the venue’s management. No responsibility taken for omissions or errors.

FIFA World Cup ~ Qatar 2022

Saturday 26th November

Tunisia v Australia … Group D … 10am
Poland v Saudi Arabia … Group C … 1pm
France v Denmark … Group D … 4pm
Argentina v Mexico … Group C … 7pm

Sunday 27th November

Japan v Costa Rica … Group E … 10am
Belgium v Morocco … Group F … 1pm
Croatia v Canada … Group F … 4pm
Spain v Germany … Group E … 7pm

Monday 28th November

Cameroon v Serbia … Group G … 10am
South Korea v Ghana … Group H … 1pm
Brazil v Switzerland … Group G … 4pm
Portugal v Uruguay … Group H … 7pm

Tuesday 29th November

Ecuador v Senegal … Group A … 3pm
Netherlands v Qatar … Group A … 1pm
Wales v England … Group B … 7pm
Iran v USA … Group B … 7pm

Wednesday 30th November

Tunisia v France … Group D …3pm
Australia v Denmark … Group D … 3pm
Poland v Argentina … Group C … 7pm
Saudi Arabia v Mexico … Group C … 7pm

Thursday 1st December

Croatia v Belgium … Group F … 3pm
Canada v Morocco … Group F … 3pm
Japan v Spain … Group E … 7pm
Costa Rica v Germany … Group E … 7pm

Friday 2nd December

Ghana v Uruguay … Group H … 3pm
South Korea v Portugal … Group H … 3pm
Cameroon v Brazil … Group G … 7pm
Serbia v Switzerland … Group G … 7pm

Premier League

Monday 26th December

Brentford v Tottenham – 12.30pm
Crystal Palace v Fulham – 3pm
Everton v Wolves – 3pm
Leicester v Newcastle – 3pm
Southampton v Brighton – 3pm
Aston Villa v Liverpool – 3pm
Arsenal v West Ham – 3pm

Tuesday 27th December

Chelsea v Bournemouth – 5.30pm
Man Utd v Nottingham Forest – 8pm

Wednesday 28th December

Leeds v Man City – 8pm

Friday 30th December

West Ham v Brentford – 7.45pm
Liverpool v Leicester – 8pm … sky sports

Saturday 31st December

Wolves v Man Utd – 12.30pm
Bournemouth v Crystal Palace – 3pm
Fulham v Southampton – 3pm
Man City v Everton – 3pm
Newcastle v Leeds – 3pm
Brighton v Arsenal – 5.30pm … sky sports

Horse Racing Ireland

Sunday 27th November

Navan … first race, 12.20pm

Tuesday 29th November

Punchestown … first race, 12.15pm

Wednesday 30th November

Dundalk … first race, 2.30pm

Thursday 1st December

Thurles … first race, 12.32pm

Friday 2nd December

Dundalk … first race, tbc

Saturday 3rd December

Fairyhouse … first race, tbc

Sunday 4th December

Fairyhouse … first race, 1.25pm

Tuesday 6th December

Tramore … first race, tbc

Wednesday 7th December

Dundalk … first race, tbc

Thursday 8th December

Clonmel … first race, tbc

Friday 9th December

Dundalk … first race, tbc

Saturday 10th December

Navan … first race, tbc

Sunday 11th December

Cork … first race, tbc
Punchestown
… first race, 2pm

Wednesday 14th November

Dundalk … first race, tbc

Thursday 15th December

Naas … first race, tbc

Friday 16th December

Dundalk … first race, tbc

Saturday 17th December

Fairyhouse … first race, tbc

World Snooker

Mon 28th Nov – Sun 3rd Dec

Scottish Open – Meadowbank Sports Centre

Mon 12th – Sun 18th December

English Open – The Brentwood Centre

Hdr Golf New

Golf Fixtures

Thurs 24th – Sun 27th November
Thurs 24th – Sun 27th November
Thurs 24th – Sun 27th November
Thurs 1st – Sun 4th December
Thurs 1st – Sun 4th December
Thurs 1st – Sun 4th December
Thurs 8th – Sun 11th December
Thurs 15th – Sun 18th December

United Rugby Championship

Saturday 26th November

Bulls v Ospreys … Loftus Versfeld Stadium, 1pm
Benetton v Edinburgh … Stadio Comunale di Monigo, 1pm
Leinster v Glasgow
… RDS Dublin, 3.15pm
Munster v Connacht … Thomond Park, 7.35pm

Sunday 27th November

Lions v Dragons … Emirates Airline Park, 2pm
Sharks v Cardiff … Kings Park, 4.10pm

Friday 2nd December

Sharks v Ospreys … Kings Park, 5pm
Edinburgh v Munster … DAM Health Stadium, 7.35pm

Saturday 3rd December

Stormers v Dragons … Newlands, 12pm
Zebre v Glasgow … Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi, 1pm
Connacht v Benetton
… The Sportsground, 3.15pm
Bulls v Cardiff … Loftus Versfeld Stadium, 6pm
Leinster v Ulster … RDS Dublin, 7.35pm

Sunday 4th December

Lions v Scarlets … Emirates Airline Park, 11.30am

Friday 23rd December

Sharks v Lions … Kings Park, 3pm
Stormers v Bulls … Newlands, 5.15pm
Connacht v Ulster
… The Sportsground, 7.35pm
Glasgow v Edinburgh … Scotstoun Stadium, 7.35pm

Saturday 24th December

Benetton v Zebre … Stadio Comunale di Monigo, 12.30pm

Monday 26th December

Dragons v Cardiff … Rodney Parade, 2.15pm
Ospreys v Scarlets … Swansea.com Stadium, 5.15pm
Munster v Leinster
… Thomond Park, 7.35pm

Friday 30th December

Edinburgh v Glasgow … Murrayfield Stadium, 7.35pm

Saturday 31st December

Zebre v Benetton … Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi, 12.30pm
Sharks v Bulls … Kings Park, 2.45pm
Stormers v Lions
… Newlands, 5pm

Welcome to The Balgriffin Inn …

The Balgriffin Inn

Malahide Road
Balgriffin,
Dublin.
D17V128

[email protected]
01 847 2379

Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit 

Opening Hours

Monday
12noon - 11.30pm
Tuesday
12noon - 11.30pm
Wednesday
12noon - 11.30pm
Thursday
12noon - 11.30pm
Friday
12noon - 12.30am
Saturday
12noon - 12.30am
Sunday
12noon - 11pm

Takeaway Hours

Delivery & Takeaway

Monday
5pm - 10pm
Tuesday
5pm - 10pm
Wednesday
5pm - 10pm
Thursday
5pm - 10pm
Friday
5pm - 10pm
Saturday
1pm - 10pm
Sunday
1pm - 9pm
Facebook Feed