Screening of sports events is solely at the discretion of the venue’s management. No responsibility taken for omissions or errors.

MOST SPORTS EVENTS POSTPONED

Horse Racing Ireland

Horse Racing Ireland

CANCELLED TILL 20TH APRIL

Monday 20th April

Tramore … first race, tbc

Tuesday 21st April

Fairyhouse … first race, tbc

Wednesday 22nd April

Dundalk … first race, tbc

Thursday 23rd April

Tipperary … first race, tbc

Friday 24th April

Kilbeggan … first race, tbc

Saturday 25th April

Limerick … first race, tbc
Navan … first race, 3.45pm

Monday 27th April

Naas … first race, tbc

Tuesday 28th April

Punchestown … first race, tbc

Wednesday 29th April

Punchestown … first race, tbc

Thursday 30th April

Punchestown … first race, tbc

Welcome to The Balgriffin Inn …

The Balgriffin Inn

location iconMalahide Road
Balgriffin,
Dublin.
D17V128

message 3 icon [email protected]
mobile icon 01 847 2379

Opening Hours

Monday
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Tuesday
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Wednesday
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Thursday
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Friday
11:30 AM - 12:30 AM
Saturday
11:30 AM - 12:30 AM
Sunday
12:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit 

Facebook Feed