Live Entertainment at The Balgriffin Inn

Friday 27th January

Simon Francis … live music and craic … 10pm

Saturday 28th January

Rebecca Rogers … live music and craic … 10pm

Tuesday 31st January

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin … Eyes down 9.30pm.

Friday 3rd February

It Takes Two … live music and craic … 10pm

Saturday 4th February

Fintan & Michael … live music and craic … 10pm

Tuesday 7th February

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin … Eyes down 9.30pm.

Friday 10th February

Will Power … live music and craic … 10pm

Saturday 11th February

Olive Farrell … live music and craic … 6pm – 8pm

Tuesday 14th February

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin … Eyes down 9.30pm.

Friday 17th February

The Fisher Kings … live music and craic … 10pm

Saturday 18th February

Shirley Whelan … live music and craic … 10pm

Tuesday 21st February

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin … Eyes down 9.30pm.

Friday 24th February

Eddie Sherlock … live music and craic … 10pm

Saturday 25th February

Alan McGuinness … live music and craic … 10pm

Tuesday 28th February

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin … Eyes down 9.30pm.

Friday 3rd March

Daz … live music and craic … 10pm

Saturday 4th March

John Hynes … live music and craic … 10pm

The Balgriffin Inn

Malahide Road
Balgriffin,
Dublin.
D17V128

[email protected]
01 847 2379

Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit 

Opening Hours

Monday
12noon - 11.30pm
Tuesday
12noon - 11.30pm
Wednesday
12noon - 11.30pm
Thursday
12noon - 11.30pm
Friday
12noon - 12.30am
Saturday
12noon - 12.30am
Sunday
12noon - 11pm

Takeaway Hours

Delivery & Takeaway

Monday
5pm - 10pm
Tuesday
5pm - 10pm
Wednesday
5pm - 10pm
Thursday
5pm - 10pm
Friday
5pm - 10pm
Saturday
1pm - 10pm
Sunday
1pm - 9pm
Facebook Feed