Live Entertainment at The Balgriffin Inn

Tuesday 10th March

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin … First 3 games €5 and €2 for the Snowball. Eyes down 9.30pm.

Friday 13th March

Open Mike Karaoke Night … singers, musicians, comedians all welcome – hosted by Will Power … 10pm

Saturday 14th March

Live music … live music and craic … 10pm

Sunday 15th March

The Rattling Kind … live music and craic … 6.30pm

Tuesday 17th March

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin … First 3 games €5 and €2 for the Snowball. Eyes down 9.30pm.

Friday 20th March

Open Mike Karaoke Night … singers, musicians, comedians all welcome – hosted by Will Power … 10pm

Saturday 21st March

Live music … live karaoke and craic … 10pm

Sunday 22nd March

The Rattling Kind … live music and craic … 6.30pm

Tuesday 24th March

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin … First 3 games €5 and €2 for the Snowball. Eyes down 9.30pm.

Friday 27th March

Open Mike Karaoke Night … singers, musicians, comedians all welcome – hosted by Will Power … 10pm

Saturday 28th March

Live music … live music and craic … 10pm

Sunday 29th March

The Rattling Kind … live music and craic … 6.30pm

Tuesday 31st March

TUESDAY NIGHT BINGO @ The Balgriffin … First 3 games €5 and €2 for the Snowball. Eyes down 9.30pm.

The Balgriffin Inn

location iconMalahide Road
Balgriffin,
Dublin.
D17V128

message 3 icon [email protected]
mobile icon 01 847 2379

Opening Hours

Monday
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Tuesday
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Wednesday
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Thursday
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Friday
11:30 AM - 12:30 AM
Saturday
11:30 AM - 12:30 AM
Sunday
12:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit 

Facebook Feed